Research Catalog

Advanced Search

Displaying 2 of 2 results for author "Wolff, Jean-Claude, 1946-"

Symphonie no. 2 pour violon et orchestre / Jean Claude Wolff.

Notated music

Darmstadt, W. Germany : Tonos ; Kalamazoo, MI USA : Tonos International, c1982.


1 Item

FormatCall NumberItem Location
FormatNotated musicCall NumberJMG 87-1426Item LocationOffsite
Request for On-site UseRequest Scan
How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

Symphony no. 2 / Jean-Claude Wolff ; Snúningur / Werner Schulze ; Brangwyn overture / Richard Elfyn Jones ; Triple concerto / Mary Mageau. [electronic resource].


Vienna : Vienna Modern Masters, p1991.


1 Resource

Available Online

Access Naxos Music Library