Research Catalog

  • Missa defunctorum : cum quatuor vocibus : 1688 : Requiem für vierstimmigen Frauenchor und Basso continuo / di Caresana ; herausgegeben von Jörg Jacobi.

    • Notated music
    • Bremen : Edition Baroque, [2018]
    • 2018-2018
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Notated music JMG 18-1219Performing Arts Research Collections - Music

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta