Research Catalog

Advanced Search

Displaying 4 of 4 results for author "Arnell, Richard, 1917-2009"

Chorale variations on Ein' feste Burg ist unser Gott : for organ / Arnell.

Notated music

London : Hinrichsen Edition Ltd., [1961]


1 Item

FormatCall NumberItem Location
FormatNotated musicCall NumberJME 18-268Item LocationPerforming Arts Research Collections - Music

Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

Complete music for violin and piano / Richard Arnell.


London : Toccata Classics, [2018]


1 Resource

Available Online

Access Naxos Music Library

Quintet for 2 C trumpets, F horn, trombone, and tuba / Richard Arnell.

Notated music

New York : Southern Music Pub. Co., [1968]


1 Item

FormatCall NumberItem Location
FormatNotated musicCall Number*MX (Arnell. Quintet)Item LocationOffsite
Request for On-site UseRequest Scan
How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

Symphony no. 4 : Symphony no. 5 / Richard Arnell .


Watford, Hertfordshire, England : Dutton Laboratories, [2007], ℗2007.


1 Item

FormatCall NumberItem Location
FormatAudioCall NumberCD14079Item LocationOff-site