Research Catalog

  • Sextet for B-flat clarinet, string quartet and piano, op. 38 / Juan Orrego-Salas. Quintet for flute, B-flat clarinet, violin, cello and piano / Roque Cordero.

    • Audio
    • [Place of publication not identified] : Turnabout, [1973], ℗1973.
    • 1973-1973
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio SNK2422Off-site
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta