Research Catalog

  • A midsummer night's dream = Le songe d'une nuit d'été : opéra en trois actes = Ein Sommernachtstraum : Oper in drei Akten / de Benjamin Britten ; livret de Benjamin Britten et Peter Pears, d'après la pièce de William Shakespeare ; ARTE France, Gran Teatre del Liceu, François Roussillon et associés présentent.

    • Moving image
    • [England] : Virgin Classics, [2005], ©2005.
    • 2005-2005
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Moving image MUSDVD1830Off-site
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta