Research Catalog

  • Concerto in A minor for two violins and strings, op. 3, no. 8 [sound recording] / Vivaldi. Quintet for two violins, two violas and cello in C major, K. 515 / Mozart. Soliloquy : for clarinet and string quartet / Corigliano.

    • Audio
    • Oct. 22, 1995.
    • 1995
  • Getting away [motion picture] / Peter Winograd.

    • Moving image
    • Studio City, CA : FilmFair, 1980, made 1979.
    • 1 item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Moving image M16 2714 GOffsite
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta