Research Catalog

  • Sextet for clarinet, two French horns, violin, viola and cello in E-flat major / W.F.E. Bach (1759-1845). Trio for two violins and viola (1946) / G. Kosa (b. 1897).

    • Audio
    • [Moskva] : Melodii︠a︡, [1970?]
    • 1970
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio SNK3811Off-site
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta