Research Catalog

Advanced Search

Displaying 1 of 1 results for undefined

Hansel and Gretel [videorecording] : Märchen = fairytale in three acts / music, Engelbert Humperdinck ; libretto, Adelheid Wette, after the fairytale by Jacob Ludwig and Wilhelm Carl Grimm ; from the Royal Opera House Covent Garden.

Moving image

Waldron, Heathfield, East Sussex : Opus Arte, c2009.


1 Item

FormatCall NumberItem Location
FormatMoving imageCall NumberMUSDVD1137Item LocationOff-site
Request for On-site Use
How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?