Research Catalog

  • Klarinettenmusik von Komponistinnen : 18 Stücke für Klarinette (A und B) und Klavier / herausgegeben von Sabine Pfeifer, Barbara Heller = Clarinet music by female composers : 18 pieces for clarinet (A and B♭) and piano = edited by Sabine Pfeifer, Barbara Heller.

    • Notated music
    • Mainz ; New York : Schott, [2020]
    • 2020-2020
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Notated music JMG 21-550Performing Arts Research Collections - Music

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta