Research Catalog

  • Pervyĭ kvartet / A. Melik-Pashaev. Shestoĭ kvartet dl︠i︡a dvukh skripok, alʹta i violoncheli / V. Shirinskiĭ.

    • Notated music
    • Moskva : Sov. kompozitor, 1980.
    • 1980
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Notated music JMF 83-290Offsite
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?
  • Slav︠i︡anskiĭ kvartet. 1 chastʹ [sound recording] / muz. V.︠I︡A. Shebalina.

    • Audio
    • [Moscow] : Aprelevskiĭ zavod, [1943?]
    • 1943
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio *LO 5182 [Disc]Performing Arts Research Collections - Recorded Sound

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta