Research Catalog

  • Dream [videorecording] / Louise Westergaard, Mark Schwartz, Bob Cuillo, Roger Dean, Obie Bailey, Stephen O'Neil, Abraham Salaman, present ; based on the lyrics of Johnny Mercer ; conceived by Louise Westergaard and Jack Wrangler ; music by Harold Arlen, Rube Bloom, Hoagy Carmichael, Walter Donaldson, Duke Ellington, Ziggy Elman, Bernie Hanighen, Jerome Kern, Matt Malneck, Henry Mancini, Johnny Mercer, David Raksin, Victor Schertzinger, Billy Strayhorn, James Van Heusen, Harry Warren, Richard Whiting ; directed & choreographed by Wayne Cilento ; [video prod. company] Parker/Hodges Productions ; [video producer] Theatre on Film and Tape Archive, Betty L. Corwin, director.

    • Moving image
    • New York, c1997.
    • 1997
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Moving image NCOV 2066Performing Arts Research Collections - TOFT

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

  • 2008 Merce Cunningham Dance Company Faculty Concert, selections

    • Moving image
    • June 14, 2008.
    • 2008-714
    • 1 Resource

    Available Online
  • Victor Schertzinger suite ; Hoagy Carmichael suite / Robert Farnon and his Orchestra with the Johnston Singers.

    • Audio
    • [New York City] : London, [between 1950 and 1959?]
    • 195
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio SNK19634Off-site
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta