Research Catalog

  • Sonáta pro housle a dechové nastrojé = Sonata for violin and wind instruments / Jan Klusák. Cesty : osm skladeb pro smyčcové strunné a bicí nástroje = The roads : 8 pieces for string and percussion instruments / Jarmil Burghauser. Tři sonety ze Shakespeara : pro bas a komorní orchestr, op. 33 = Three sonnets after Shakesperare : for bass and chamber orchestra / Zbyněk Vostřák. Krysař : stereoconcertino pro flétnu a dva komorní orchestry = The pied piper : stereo-concertino for flute and two chamber orchestras / Václav Kučera.

    • Audio
    • Prague : Supraphon, [1967], ℗1967.
    • 1967-1967
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio SNK3734Off-site
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta