Research Catalog

  • Danton and Robespierre : opera in three acts / music by John Eaton ; [libretto by Patrick Creagh].

    • Audio
    • [Bloomington, Ind.] : Indiana University Opera Theater ; [New York] : Distributed by CRI, [1980], ℗1980.
    • 1980-1980
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio LS4359Off-site
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta