Research Catalog

  • Violin concerto [videorecording] / produced by Continental Films/R.M. Productions; directed by Hugo Niebeling; choreography by George Balanchine; music by Igor Stravinsky.

    • Moving image
    • 1981.
    • 1981-1112
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Moving image *MGZIDVD 5-924Performing Arts Research Collections - Dance

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta