Research Catalog

  • Symphony no. 101 : Clock / Haydn. The pines of Rome / Respighi. The swan of Tuonela / Sibelius. Siegfried's funeral music / Wagner. Euryanthe overture / Weber. Lemminkainen's return / Sibelius [sound recording].

    • Audio
    • [Burbank, CA] : Arturo Toscanini Society, [1973?]
    • 1972-1973
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio *LRX 6662Performing Arts Research Collections - Recorded Sound

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

  • Gala concert for the benefit of the pension fund.

    • Audio
    • Italy : AS Disc, ℗1990.
    • 1990
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio M1001.H4 H.I101 1990gOff-site
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta