Research Catalog

  • Suspended women [videorecording] / [presented by] Buglisi/Foreman Dance ; choreography by Jacqulyn Buglisi ; music by Maurice Ravel (Piano concerto in G) ; music interpolations composed and played by Daniel Roumain.

    • Moving image
    • c2001, 2000.
    • 2001
  • National Dance Institute : Ch. 2 & Dancing Heart to Heart, VIP stories.

    • Moving image
    • 1989.
    • 1989
    • 1 Resource

    Available Online

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta