Research Catalog

  • April 15th blues [sound recording] / book, lyrics and music by Ben Yarmolinsky.

    • Audio
    • New York, NY : CRI, p1999.
    • 1999
    • 1 item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio *LDC 21035 (F)Performing Arts Research Collections - Recorded Sound

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

  • Japonisme / Sahoko Sato Timpone, mezzo soprano ; Kenneth Merrill, piano.

    • Audio
    • [London] : Sheva Collection, [2020]
    • 2020-2018

    Available Online

    Access Naxos Music Library

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta