Research Catalog

Advanced Search

Displaying 2 of 2 results for undefined

Bach suite. Choreography: Murray Louis, 1956. Music: Brandenburg concerto #2; Orchestral suite #1, Johann Sebastian Bach. Notation: Ilene Fox, 1979.


[New York] Dance Notation Bureau, c1980.


1 Item

FormatCall NumberItem Location
FormatTextCall Number*MGRN 80-1856 through *MGRN 80-1864Item LocationOffsite
How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

Robert Small and the Small Dance Company [videorecording] / presented by the Riverside Dance Festival ; choreography by Robert Small.

Moving image



1 Resource

Available Online

NYPL Digital Collections