Research Catalog

  • Marie-Jeanne coaching Concerto barocco with John Taras and Suki Schorer [videorecording] / The George Balanchine Foundation ; project director, Nancy Reynolds ; [video] directed and produced by Catherine Tatge ; choreography by George Balanchine ; music by Johann Sebastian Bach (Double violin concerto in D minor, B.W.V. 1043)

    • Moving image
    • U.S. : The George Balanchine Foundation, c1997.
    • 1997
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Moving image *MGZIA 4-3821Performing Arts Research Collections - Dance

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta