Research Catalog

  • Louise [sound recording] : opéra en 4 actes ; La vie du poète ; Le couronnement de la muse du peuple ; Impressions d'Italie ; Six mélodies ; Documents sur Louise / Gustave Charpentier.

    • Audio
    • [France] : Music Memoria, p1989.
    • 1989
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio M1500.C515 L68 1989gOff-site
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta