Research Catalog

  • Opus 19 [electronic resource] / choreography by Jerome Robbins ; music by Serge Prokofiev ; [performed by] New York City Ballet.

    • Moving image
    • 1981.
    • 1981-211
    • 1 Item

    Available Online

    NYPL Digital Collections
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Moving image *MGZIDVD 5-7191Performing Arts Research Collections - Dance

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta