Research Catalog

  • Apparitions / Dennis Riley. Soledades : cantata VII ; Rosa de fuego / Hugh Aitken. Many happy returns / David Evan Thomas. Canticle : for strings / Stanley Wolfe [sound recording].

    • Audio
    • New York, NY : Composers Recordings, Inc., p1991.
    • 1991-1988
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio *LDC 11628 (F)Performing Arts Research Collections - Recorded Sound

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

  • Concert at the Bruno Walter Auditorium, 2002-02-02 [sound recording] / presented by New York Public Library for the Performing Arts, Dorothy and Lewis B. Cullman Center ; series producer, Alan J. Pally.

    • Audio
    • New York, 2002.
    • 2002
    • 2 Items
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio *LTC-A 960Performing Arts Research Collections - Recorded Sound
    Not available - Please for assistance.
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio *LTC-A 960Offsite
    Not available - Please for assistance.
  • Concertos for mandolin, piccolo, piano, and concerto grosso [electronic resource] / Avner Dorman.

    • Audio
    • [Kowloon, Hong Kong] : Naxos, p2010.
    • 2010-2007
    • 1 Resource

    Available Online

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta