Research Catalog

  • Passacaglia, für Streichorchester : Op. 73 (1960) / Vier Epitaphe, für Klavier, Op. 79 (1964). Divertimento, für Violine und Gitarre, Op. 61 (1954). Essays in sound, für Klarinette und Klavier, Op. 84 (1967). Meditation, für Fagott, Streichorchester und Harfe, Op. 66a (1958).

    • Audio
    • [Vienna] : Österreichische Phonothek, [between 1960 and 1969?]
    • 196
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio SNK1398Off-site
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta