Research Catalog

  • The mother of three sons [videorecording] : Works & Process at the Guggenheim / performance series producer, Mary Sharp Cronson ; music by Leroy Jenkins ; libretto by Ann T. Greene ; choreography by Bill T. Jones.

    • Moving image
    • 1991.
    • 1991-1013
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Moving image *MGZIDVD 5-1039Performing Arts Research Collections - Dance

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta