Research Catalog

  • L'enfance du Christ [sound recording] ; chœurs et mélodies / Berlioz.

    • Audio
    • London, England : Decca, p2000.
    • 2000-1995
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio *LDC 24728 (F)Performing Arts Research Collections - Recorded Sound

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

  • Sophie's choice [videorecording] / music and libretto by Nicholas Maw ; based on the novel by William Styron ; comissioned by BBC Radio 3 in association with the Royal Opera House ; directed for the screen by Francesca Kemp ; producer, Ben Weston.

    • Moving image
    • [Heathfield] : Opus Arte, c2010.
    • 2010-2002
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Moving image MUSDVD1238Off-site
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta