Research Catalog

  • Mastersingers / Wagner ; [libretto by the composer ; English translation by Frederick Jameson, revised by Norman Feasey and Gordon Kember].

    • Audio
    • Colchester, Essex, England : Chandos, [2008], ℗2008.
    • 2008-1968
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio CD15013Off-site
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta