Research Catalog

  • Suspended women [videorecording] / [presented by] Buglisi/Foreman Dance ; choreography by Jacqulyn Buglisi ; music by Maurice Ravel (Piano concerto in G) ; music interpolations composed and played by Daniel Roumain.

    • Moving image
    • c2001, 2000.
    • 2001
  • Buglisi/Foreman Dance [videorecording] / artistic directors, Jacqulyn Buglisi and Donlin Foreman.

    • Moving image
    • c2005.
    • 2005
    • 1 item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Moving image *MGZIDVD 5-177Performing Arts Research Collections - Dance

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta