Research Catalog

  • New music series [electronic resource] : Lytle, Cartwright, Moss [and] the Thompson Trio

    • Moving image
    • 1985.
    • 1985-7

    Available Online

    NYPL Digital Collections
  • The emperor of Atlantis [videorecording] : Works & process at the Guggenheim / [performance series producer, Mary Sharp Cronson].

    • Moving image
    • 1998.
    • 1998-903
    • 1 item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Moving image *MGZIDVD 5-1101Performing Arts Research Collections - Dance

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta