Research Catalog

  • FourFiveSeconds : piano, vocal, guitar / words and music by Kanye West, Tyrone Wlliam Griffin Jr., Paul McCartney, Kirby Dockery, Mike Dean, Rihanna, Noah Goldstein, Elot Rutberg, Dallas Austin and Dave Longstreth.

    • Notated music
    • [New York] : EMI Music Publishing, [2015]
    • 2015-2015
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Notated music Music-Am. (Sheet) 18-686Performing Arts Research Collections - Music

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta