Research Catalog

  • Die Walküre [sound recording] : opera in three acts / music and libretto by Richard Wagner.

    • Audio
    • [New York, NY] : Metropolitan Opera, c2004.
    • 2004
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio *LDC 35354 [CD]Performing Arts Research Collections - Recorded Sound

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

  • Amaya [electronic resource] / Jesús Guridi.

    • Audio
    • [S.l.] : Marco Polo, [2007]
    • 2007-1998
    • 1 Resource

    Available Online

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta