Research Catalog

  • A new look at foreign economic policy, in light of the cold war and the extension of the common market in Europe [by Christian A. Herter and William L. Clayton] Subcommittee on Foreign Economic Policy of the Joint Economic Committee, Congress of the United States.

    • Text
    • Washington, U. S. Govt. Print. Off., 1961.
    • 1961
  • Fidelio [sound recording] : opera in two acts / music by Ludwig van Beethoven ; libretto in German by J. Sonnleithner and F. Treitschke, from the French by J.N. Bouilly ; English translation of libretto by Theodore Baker.

    • Audio
    • [New York, NY] : Metropolitan Opera, [1945]
    • 2002-1945
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio *LDC 32727 [CD]Performing Arts Research Collections - Recorded Sound

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta