Research Catalog

  • Spanische Liebeslieder, op. 138 [sound recording] / Schumann. Counterpoise : for soprano and chamber ensemble / Jacob Druckman. Trockne Blumen from Die Schöne Müllerin : for tenor and piano, D. 795, no. 18 ; Introduction and variations on Trockne Blumen for flute and piano, D. 802 / Schubert. Zigeunerlider : for vocal quartet and piano, op. 103, nos.1-7, 11 / Brahms.

    • Audio
    • April 15, 1997.
    • 1997
  • Scelsi and friends [videorecording] : Works & process at the Guggenheim / performance series producer, Mary Sharp Cronson ; music by John Cage, Giacinto Scelsi, and Morton Feldman.

    • Moving image
    • 1997.
    • 1997-227
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Moving image *MGZIDVD 5-1078Performing Arts Research Collections - Dance

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta