Research Catalog

  • The Virgin Queen\u0027s dream monologue : for dramatic soprano and orchestra ; Fantasy for cello and orchestra / Johan Franco. Castellana : for two pianos and orchestra ; Stars ; Sand / Mary Howe.

    • Audio
    • New York, N.Y. : Composers Recordings, [1958?]
    • 1958
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio L4190Off-site
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta