Research Catalog

  • Pierrot's dance song [sound recording] : from "Die Tote Stadt" = The dead city / E.W. Korngold ; arr. F. Kreisler. Chansonnette / George Bass.

    • Audio
    • Camden, NJ : Victrola, [1925]
    • 1925-1924
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio *LO 5204 [Disc]Performing Arts Research Collections - Recorded Sound

    Available - Can be used on site. Please visit New York Public Library - Performing Arts Research Collections to submit a request in person.

  • Fritz Kreisler edition. Vol. 10, Molly on the shore [electronic resource].

    • Audio
    • Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services, [2006]
    • 2006
    • 1 Resource

    Available Online
  • The Kreisler collection [sound recording] : The Victor recordings (1921-25).

    • Audio
    • London, England : Biddulph Recordings, p1992.
    • 1992-1921
    • 1 Item
    FormatCall NumberItem Location
    Audio M217.K74 K745 1992gOff-site
    How do I pick up this item and when will it be ready?

No results found from Digital Research Books Beta

Digital books for research from multiple sources world wide- all free to read, download, and keep. No Library Card is Required. Read more about the project.

Explore Digital Research Books Beta