Research Catalog

Mr. President

Mr. President [sound recording] / music and lyrics by Irving Berlin.
Berlin, Irving, 1888-1989
[New York] : Columbia, [1962]

Items in the Library & Off-site

Filter by

1 Item

StatusFormatAccessCall NumberItem Location
AudioUse in library LS- 9034Off-site


Additional Authors
  • Ryan, Robert, 1909-1973
  • Fabray, Nanette.
  • Blackton, Jay, 1909-1994
  • Lang, Philip J. (Philip Joseph), 1911-1986
  • Elliot, Jack.
1 sound disc : analog, 33 1/3 rpm; 12 in.
Series Statement
Columbia masterworks
Uniform Title
  • Mr. President. Selections
  • Mr. President (Musical)
Alternative Title
  • Mr. President.
  • Let's go back to the waltz.
  • In our hide-away.
  • First lady.
  • Meat and potatoes.
  • I've got to be around.
  • Secret service.
  • It gets lonely in the white house.
  • Is he the only man in the world.
  • They love me.
  • Pigtails and freckles.
  • Don't be afraid of romance.
  • Laugh it up.
  • Empty pockets filled with love.
  • Glad to be home.
  • You need a hobby.
  • Washington twist.
  • Only dance I know.
  • I'm gonna get him.
  • This is a great country.
  • Excerpts.
  • Revues.
  • Program and biographical notes, with synopsis by Curtis F. Brown ([4] p.) on container and bound in.
Let's go back to the waltz -- In our hide-away -- The first lady -- Meat and potatoes -- I've got to be around -- The secret service -- It gets lonely in the white house -- Is he the only man in the world -- They love me -- Pigtails and freckles -- Don't be afraid of romance -- Laugh it up -- Empty pockets filled with love -- Glad to be home -- You need a hobby -- The Washington twist -- The only dance I know -- I'm gonna get him -- This is a great country -- Finale.
r 62001911
  • ocm06472670
  • SCSB-373038
Owning Institutions
Princeton University Library