Research Catalog

Le pont des soupirs ; Le violoneux

Le pont des soupirs ; Le violoneux [sound recording] / Offenbach.
Offenbach, Jacques, 1819-1880.
[United States?] : A.N.N.A. ; [19--]

Items in the Library & Off-site

Filter by

1 Item

StatusFormatAccessCall NumberItem Location
AudioUse in library 20-30 A122Off-site


Additional Authors
  • Allener, Jean.
  • Alpress, Robert.
  • Capderou, Janine.
  • Chœurs de l'O.R.T.F. prf
  • Dachary, Lina.
  • Demigny, Bernard.
  • Depraz, Xavier.
  • Jollis, Georges.
  • Lubin, Elaine.
  • Mallabréra, André.
  • Moizan, Geneviève.
  • Offenbach, Jacques, 1819-1880.
  • Orchestre national de l'O.R.T.F. prf
  • Sénéchal, Michel.
  • Stiot, Monique.
Uniform Title
Pont des soupirs
Alternative Title
Pont des soupirs
  • Cataloged from piece lacking original container and any accompanying materials.
  • "Private record not for sale"
Performer (note)
  • Janine Capderou, Monique Stiot, Lina Dachary, André Mallabrera, Bernard Demigny, soloists ; Orchestra & chorus of ORTF, Robert Alpress, conductor (in the first work). Gertrude Moizan, Eliane Lubin, Michael Senechal, Henri Depraz, Georges Jollis, soloists ; Orchestra & chorus of ORTF, Jean Allener, conductor (in the second work).
Owning Institutions
Princeton University Library