Research Catalog

Concerto for horn and strings in D major

Concerto for horn and strings in D major / Joseph Haydn. Concerto for clarinet, strings and continuo, no. 3, in G major / Johann Melchior Molter. Concerto for trumpet and orchestra in E flat major / Joseph Haydn.
Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809.
[Hamburg, Germany] : Archive Production, [1959]

Items in the Library & Off-site

Filter by

1 Item

StatusFormatAccessCall NumberItem Location
AudioUse in library L8 L3 v.4Off-site


Additional Authors
  • Lind, Rolf
  • Michaels, Jost
  • Scherbaum, Adolf, 1909-2000
  • Stepp, Christoph
  • Stadlmair, Hans, 1929-2019
  • Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809.
  • Molter, Johann Melchior, 1696-1765.
  • Münchner Kammerorchester, performer.
  • Norddeutscher Rundfunk. Sinfonie-Orchester, performer.
1 audio disc : analog, 33 1/3 rpm, mono; 12 in.
Series Statement
Archive production. XII research period, Mannheim and Vienna. Series C: From the "Galant" to the "Biedermeier"
Uniform Title
  • Concertos, horn, string orchestra, H. VIId, 4, D major
  • Archive production. 12th research period. Ser. C.
Alternative Title
Concertos, H. VIId, 4
  • Durations: 14:23; 13:45; 14:14.
  • Program notes by Klaus Blum and Heinz Becker on container and repeated on insert ([4] p.).
Event (note)
  • Recorded in the Friedrich Ebert Halle, Hamburg, May 26-29, 1959 and the Herkules-Saal, Munich, October 27-28, 1959.
  • ocm13069923
  • SCSB-5282495
Owning Institutions
Columbia University Libraries