Research Catalog

Tarzan : the Broadway musical : original Broadway cast recording

Tarzan : the Broadway musical : original Broadway cast recording / [music and lyrics by Phil Collins].
Collins, Phil.
Burbank, CA : Walt Disney Records, [2006], ℗2006.

Items in the Library & Off-site

Filter by

1 Item

StatusFormatAccessCall NumberItem Location
AudioUse in library CD11514Off-site


Additional Authors
  • Hwang, David Henry, 1957-
  • Strickland, Josh
  • Gambatese, Jenn
  • Dandridge, Merle
  • Gregory, Chester
  • Jerome, Timothy
  • Keshawarz, Donnie
  • Manche, Daniel
  • Rutherford, Alex
  • Hensley, Shuler
  • Abbott, Jim
  • Burroughs, Edgar Rice, 1875-1950.
1 audio disc : digital; 4 3/4 in.
Uniform Title
Tarzan (Motion picture : 1999)
Alternative Title
Disney presents Tarzan
  • At head of title: Disney presents.
  • Book by David Henry Hwang ; based on the story Tarzan of the apes by Edgar Rice Burroughs and the Disney film Tarzan.
  • Enhanced CD.
  • Synopsis and libretto ([28] p. : ports.) inserted in container.
Event (note)
  • Recorded at Right Track and Sound on Sound, New York.
Two worlds-- You'll be in my heart -- Who better than me -- No other way -- I need to know -- Son of man -- Sure as sun turns to moon -- Waiting for this moment -- Different -- Trashin' the camp -- Like no man I've ever seen -- Strangers like me -- For the first time -- Who better than me (reprise) -- Everything that I am -- You'll be in my heart (reprise) -- Sure as sun turns to moon (reprise) -- Two worlds (finale) -- bonus track: Everything that I am (Phil Collins).
  • ocm70170728
  • SCSB-13609989
Owning Institutions
Columbia University Libraries