Research Catalog

Concerto for piano and woodwind quintet

Concerto for piano and woodwind quintet / Wallingford Riegger. Theme, variations and finale for winds and strings / Ezra Laderman.
Riegger, Wallingford, 1885-1961.
New York, N.Y. : Composers Recordings, [1960]

Items in the Library & Off-site

Filter by

1 Item

StatusFormatAccessCall NumberItem Location
AudioUse in library L1757Off-site


Additional Authors
  • Wingreen, Harriet
  • Baron, Samuel, 1925-1997
  • Laderman, Ezra.
  • New Art Wind Quintet, performer.
  • New York Woodwind Quintet, performer.
  • Saidenberg Chamber Players, performer.
  • Library of Congress. Serge Koussevitzky Music Foundation.
1 audio disc : analog, 33 1/3 rpm; 12 in.
Uniform Title
Concerto, piano, wind ensemble, op. 53
Alternative Title
Concerto, op. 53
  • The 1st work for flute (piccolo), oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano; the 2nd work for flute (piccolo), clarinet, bassoon, horn, 2 violins, viola, and violoncello.
  • The 1st work commissioned by the Serge Koussevitzky Music Foundation in the Library of Congress.
  • Program notes by Colin McPhee on container.
  • ocm27702075
  • SCSB-3269703
Owning Institutions
Columbia University Libraries