Research Catalog

The melodies of Robert Stolz.

The melodies of Robert Stolz.
Stolz, Robert, 1880-1975
New York : MGM Records, [1960]

Items in the Library & Off-site

Filter by

1 Item

StatusFormatAccessCall NumberItem Location
AudioUse in library SNK16820Off-site


1 audio disc : analog, 33 1/3 rpm, mono; 12 in.
Uniform Title
Works. Selections; arranged
Alternative Title
  • Works.
  • Two heats in three-four time.
  • Girl has got my heart.
  • Your eyes.
  • Waltzing in the clouds.
  • You just you.
  • Behalt mich lieb, cherie.
  • Don\u0027t say goodbye.
  • Don\u0027t ask me why.
  • Breath of scandal.
  • My song of love.
  • Woods of Vienna are calling.
  • Auf der Heide bluh\u0027n die letzen Rosen.
  • When April sings.
  • Goodbye.
  • Primarily operetta excerts for orchestra.
  • Program notes by James T. Maher on container.
Two hearts in three-four time -- A girl has got my heart -- Your eyes -- Waltzing in the clouds -- You just you -- Behalt mich lieb, cherie --Don\u0027t say goodbye -- Don\u0027t ask me why -- A breath of scandal -- My song of love -- The woods of Vienna are calling -- Auf der Heide bluh\u0027n die letzen Rosen --When April sings -- Goodbye.
  • ocm45213795
  • 45213795
  • SCSB-5743631
Owning Institutions
Columbia University Libraries