House of flowers [sound recording] / music [by] Harold Arlen.

House of flowers [sound recording] / music [by] Harold Arlen.
Arlen, Harold, 1905-1986.
New York : Columbia Special Products, p1973.

Items in the Library & Offsite

About 1 Item.
Still Loading More items...

FormatAccessStatusCall NumberLocation
AudioUse in libraryRequestSNK8948Offsite


Additional Authors
1 sound disc : analog, 33 1/3 rpm, stereo.; 12 in.
Series Statement
Collector's series (CBS Records)
Uniform Title
  • Collector's series (CBS Records)
  • House of flowers. Selections
Alternative Title
  • Bamboo cage.
  • Don't like goodbyes.
  • Has I let you down.
  • House of flowers.
  • I never has seen snow.
  • I'm gonna leave off wearing my shoes.
  • Mardi Gras.
  • One man ain't quite enough.
  • Sleepin' bee.
  • Slide "boy" slide.
  • Turtle song.
  • Two ladies in de shade of de banana tree.
  • Waitin'.
  • What is a friend for?
  • "Electronically re-channeled for stereo sound."
  • Descriptive notes and synopsis on container.
Event (note)
  • Recorded ca. 1959 and originally issued monaurally as Columbia CL 4699.
Owning Institutions
Columbia University Libraries