Research Catalog

Winter Glass

Title
Winter Glass / Lexa Hillyer.
Author
Hillyer, Lexa,
Publication
[New York, N.Y.] : HarperCollins, 2018.
Electronic Resource
Access eNYPL

Details

Additional Authors
OverDrive, Inc.
Description
1 online resource (352 p.)
Series Statement
  • Hillyer, Lexa. Spindle fire.
  • Spindle fire
Subject
Genre/Form
  • Electronic books.
  • Young adult fiction.
ISBN
  • 9780062440921
  • 0062440926
Author
Hillyer, Lexa, author.
Title
Winter Glass / Lexa Hillyer.
Publisher
[New York, N.Y.] : HarperCollins, 2018.
Type of Content
text
Type of Medium
computer
Type of Carrier
online resource
Series
Spindle fire
Hillyer, Lexa. Spindle fire.
Summary
Fans of Kendare Blake and Marissa Meyer will rejoice as Lexa Hillyer returns to a lush fantasy world in deep peril, concluding the dark and stunning fairy tale reinvention that began with Spindle Fire.Aurora, torn from the dream world and Heath, plots to assassinate the faerie queen Malfleur, only to confront temptations she never expected. Isabelle, meanwhile, opens her heart to Prince William as they attempt to unite their kingdoms and wage a winning war against Malfleur's army of Vultures. But when the appearance of an unbreakable glass slipper prompts Isabelle to discover more about her lineage, her true identity begins to take shape and her legacy becomes as clear as ice. Devoted half sisters Isabelle and Aurora will grapple with their understanding of love and loyalty as they face a threat even greater than that of the evil queen--the threat of losing each other forever.
Source of description
Title details screen (OverDrive, viewed April 19, 2018).
Connect to:
Added Author
OverDrive, Inc.
Other Form:
Print version: 9780062440907
Branch Call Number
eNYPL Book
View in Legacy Catalog