Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Coloring Corner

Share

Saturday, January 20, 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Monday, January 22, 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Friday, January 26, 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Monday, January 29, 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 10 a.m.

Program Locations:

Partially accessible to wheelchairs
For children, infants to age 18 months, ages 18 to 36 months, ages 3 to 5 years, children

You've got budding artists. We've got crayons, paper and a table just for them. It's a match made in heaven! Bring your kids in for some coloring fun.