17 Readalikes for "To All The Boys I've Loved Before"

By Anne Rouyer, Supervising Young Adult Librarian
September 29, 2018
Mulberry Street Library

This is for all the fans, like me, who have fallen head over heels for Lara Jean, Peter K., and the families and friends of To All the Boys I've Loved Before, Jenny Han's great romantic book series and, now, a movie on Netflix. Once you’ve read the two sequels, P.S. I Still Love You and Always and Forever, Lara Jean  (or are waiting for your holds to arrive), what do you read next? Where can you go to get your rom-com feels?



Right here, with this list of teen romances filled with book/film/music-loving girls, secret crushes, opposites attracting, fake boyfriends, strangers meeting cute, love triangles, and boys every bit as swoonable as Peter Kavinsky!