Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Membership Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

14 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Sunday, September 7, 2014
10 a.m.Fall 2014 Last Chance! Friends Exhibition Viewing Hours - The ABC of ItStephen A. Schwarzman Building, Gottesman Exhibition HallNYPL Supporters
Monday, September 15, 2014
6:30 p.m.Literary LibationsStephen A. Schwarzman Building, DeWitt Wallace Periodical RoomNYPL Supporters
Friday, September 19, 2014
6:30 p.m.Young Lion Conservators Salon: Merritt TierceStephen A. Schwarzman Building, DeWitt Wallace Periodical RoomNYPL Supporters
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 p.m.Into the Darkness: David Cronenberg Discusses His Debut NovelStephen A. Schwarzman Building, Wachenheim Trustees RoomNYPL Supporters
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 p.m.Updike: The Man and His WorkStephen A. Schwarzman Building, South Court AuditoriumNYPL Supporters
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30 p.m.Lenox and Astor Reading Group with Larissa MacFarquharStephen A. Schwarzman BuildingNYPL Supporters
Thursday, October 16, 2014
7 p.m.Hear HERE: An Evening with Richard McGuireStephen A. Schwarzman Building, Dorothy and Lewis B. Cullman Center for Scholars & WritersNYPL Supporters
Sunday, October 26, 2014
10 a.m.Books & Boo!Stephen A. Schwarzman BuildingNYPL Supporters
Thursday, October 30, 2014
6:30 p.m.Seriously Funny: Gary ShteyngartStephen A. Schwarzman Building, South Court AuditoriumNYPL Supporters
Friday, November 7, 2014
6:30 p.m.Special Young Lion Conservators Salon: Young Lions Fiction Award Winner Paul YoonStephen A. Schwarzman Building, South Court AuditoriumNYPL Supporters
Monday, November 10, 2014
6:30 p.m.An Intimate Look at Lucian FreudStephen A. Schwarzman Building, South Court AuditoriumNYPL Supporters
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:30 p.m.The Untold Tale: Chaucer’s Extraordinary Journey to The Canterbury TalesStephen A. Schwarzman Building, Wachenheim Trustees RoomNYPL Supporters
Thursday, December 4, 2014
6:30 p.m.Tilden Holiday ToastStephen A. Schwarzman Building, McGraw RotundaNYPL Supporters
Saturday, December 6, 2014
10 a.m.Saturday at Sotheby’s: Behind-the-Scenes Tour for Young LionsStephen A. Schwarzman Building, DeWitt Wallace Periodical RoomNYPL Supporters