Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

All NYPL locations will close at 3 PM on December 24 and will be closed on December 25.

Your Library Needs You!

Membership / e-Newsletter Contacts

Share

To update your information/preferences in connection with other Library newsletters, mailing lists and databases, please call or e-mail the appropriate division below:

Library Card Contacts

Branch Libraries Ask NYPL

Membership / e-Newsletter Contacts

Membership friends@nypl.org
Friends of the Library/Development friends@nypl.org
Conservators conservators@nypl.org
Library Cubs librarycubs@nypl.org
Young Lions younglions@nypl.org
Cullman Center cullmancenter@nypl.org
Library for the Performing Arts performingarts@nypl.org
LIVE from the NYPL live@nypl.org
NYPL Top Picks! / NYPL Now! Programs / NYPL Kids! Family Programs enews@nypl.org
Schomburg Society schomburgsociety@nypl.org
Science, Industry and Business Library business@nypl.org
South Court Center for Education southcourt@nypl.org
Library Shop libraryshop@nypl.org

 

Chat with a librarian now