Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

The New York Public Library will be closed August 30th through September 1st in observance of Labor Day.

Membership / e-Newsletter Contacts

Share

To update your information/preferences in connection with other Library newsletters, mailing lists and databases, please call or e-mail the appropriate division below:

Library Card Contacts

Branch Libraries Ask NYPL

Membership / e-Newsletter Contacts

Membership friends@nypl.org
Friends of the Library/Development friends@nypl.org
Conservators conservators@nypl.org
Library Cubs librarycubs@nypl.org
Young Lions younglions@nypl.org
Cullman Center csw@nypl.org
Library for the Performing Arts performingarts@nypl.org
LIVE from the NYPL live@nypl.org
NYPL News! / NYPL Now! Programs / NYPL Roar! Family Programs enews@nypl.org
Schomburg Society schomburgsociety@nypl.org
Science, Industry and Business Library sibleref@nypl.org
South Court Center for Education southcourt@nypl.org
Library Shop libraryshop@nypl.org

 

Chat with a librarian now