Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

29 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Monday, April 21, 2014
1:30 p.m. Art for Lifetime 2014Baychester LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeBaychester Library, Community Meeting RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
11:30 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3 p.m.New York Writers Workshop presents: Poetry NightBaychester LibraryAdults
Friday, April 25, 2014
10:30 a.m.Using Microsoft Word
Baychester LibraryAdults
Saturday, April 26, 2014
2 p.m.Film Program - "Skyfall"Baychester Library, Community Meeting RoomAdults
Monday, April 28, 2014
1:30 p.m. Art for Lifetime 2014Baychester LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeBaychester Library, Community Meeting RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
11:30 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, May 2, 2014
10:30 a.m.Mouse and Keyboarding Basics
Baychester LibraryAdults
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
11:30 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, May 9, 2014
10:30 a.m.Basic Internet
Baychester LibraryAdults
Saturday, May 10, 2014
2 p.m.Mother's Day Arts and CraftBaychester LibraryChildren
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
11:30 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, May 16, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open an E-Mail Account
Baychester LibraryAdults
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:30 a.m.Mouse and Keyboarding Basics
Baychester LibraryAdults
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
11:30 a.m.Stories to Play WithBaychester LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, May 23, 2014
10:30 a.m.Using Microsoft Word
Baychester LibraryAdults
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
10:30 a.m.Basic Internet
Baychester LibraryAdults
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
11:30 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, May 30, 2014
10:30 a.m.Discuss Questions about your LaptopBaychester LibraryAdults
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open an E-Mail Account
Baychester LibraryAdults
Friday, June 6, 2014
10:30 a.m.Mouse and Keyboarding Basics
Baychester LibraryAdults
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
10:30 a.m.Using Microsoft Word
Baychester LibraryAdults
Friday, June 13, 2014
10:30 a.m.Basic Internet
Baychester LibraryAdults
Friday, June 20, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open an E-Mail Account
Baychester LibraryAdults
Friday, June 27, 2014
10:30 a.m.Using Microsoft Word
Baychester LibraryAdults
Saturday, June 28, 2014
2 p.m.4th of July Baychester LibraryChildren

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Baychester Library on: