Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

23 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, August 28, 2014
3 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh Battle!Baychester LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.Discuss Questions about your LaptopBaychester LibraryAdults
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open an E-Mail Account
Baychester LibraryAdults
Friday, September 5, 2014
10:30 a.m.Mouse and Keyboarding Basics
Baychester LibraryAdults
Monday, September 8, 2014
10 a.m.(CEIS) Baychester Library Career Exploration and Resume ClinicBaychester Library, Community Meeting RoomAdults,
Businesspeople,
College & Graduate Students,
English Language Learners,
Job Seekers,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
10:30 a.m.Using Microsoft Word
Baychester LibraryAdults
Friday, September 12, 2014
10:30 a.m.Basic Internet
Baychester LibraryAdults
Monday, September 15, 2014
3:30 p.m.Presley and MelodyBaychester LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren
Friday, September 19, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open an E-Mail Account
Baychester LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren
Friday, September 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Using Microsoft Word
Baychester LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Time!Baychester LibraryChildren

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Baychester Library on: