Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

11 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Summer Exploratorium @ YorkvilleYorkville LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Thursday, July 31, 2014
4 p.m.Summer Story TimeYorkville Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
11 a.m.One-on-One Computer Help Workshop
Yorkville Library, Meeting RoomAdults
Thursday, August 7, 2014
4 p.m.Summer Story TimeYorkville Library, Children's RoomPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Monday, August 11, 2014
1:30 p.m.Adult Book BuzzYorkville Library, Meeting RoomAdults,
Book Lovers
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
11 a.m.One-on-One Computer Help Workshop
Yorkville Library, Meeting RoomAdults
Thursday, August 14, 2014
4 p.m.Summer Story TimeYorkville Library, Children's RoomPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
11 a.m.One-on-One Computer Help Workshop
Yorkville Library, Meeting RoomAdults
Thursday, August 21, 2014
4 p.m.Summer Story TimeYorkville Library, Children's RoomPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
11 a.m.One-on-One Computer Help Workshop
Yorkville Library, Meeting RoomAdults
Thursday, August 28, 2014
4 p.m.Monkey Monkey MusicYorkville LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Yorkville Library on: