Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

28 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
1 p.m.Kiddie TechWoodstock LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Lab
Woodstock LibraryAdults
1 p.m.Chess For KidsWoodstock LibraryFamilies
3 p.m.Intro to Manga DrawingWoodstock LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, July 31, 2014
1 p.m.Play 24!Woodstock LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, August 2, 2014
1 p.m.FilmWoodstock LibraryFamilies
Monday, August 4, 2014
1 p.m.Ready for SchoolWoodstock LibraryFamilies
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
1 p.m.Search For ItWoodstock LibraryFamilies
3 p.m.Big Jeff MusicWoodstock LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
1 p.m.Chess For KidsWoodstock LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
3 p.m.Checkmate ChessWoodstock LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 7, 2014
1 p.m.Play 24!Woodstock LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, August 9, 2014
1 p.m.FilmWoodstock LibraryFamilies
Monday, August 11, 2014
1 p.m.Ready for SchoolWoodstock LibraryFamilies
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
1 p.m.Search For ItWoodstock LibraryFamilies
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
1 p.m.Chess For KidsWoodstock LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 14, 2014
1 p.m.Play 24!Woodstock LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 15, 2014
3 p.m.Turtles, Frogs, Snakes and ToadsWoodstock LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, August 16, 2014
1 p.m.FilmWoodstock LibraryFamilies
Monday, August 18, 2014
1 p.m.Ready for SchoolWoodstock LibraryFamilies
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
1 p.m.Search For ItWoodstock LibraryFamilies
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
1 p.m.Chess For KidsWoodstock LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 21, 2014
1 p.m.Play 24!Woodstock LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, August 23, 2014
1 p.m.FilmWoodstock LibraryFamilies
Monday, August 25, 2014
1 p.m.Ready for SchoolWoodstock LibraryFamilies
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
1 p.m.Search For ItWoodstock LibraryFamilies
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
1 p.m.Chess For KidsWoodstock LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 28, 2014
1 p.m.Play 24!Woodstock LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Woodstock Library on: