Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

We're improving the Locations section. Preview the new version now

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

56 events found.

Previous Page 2 of 2
TimeEventLocationAudience
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
3 p.m.T.A.G.
Teen Advisory Group
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, November 28, 2014
3 p.m.Teen Lounge
Come play games and hang out with friends!
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech Time
Come and join us for games, music, homework, and more!
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech Time
Come and join us for games, music, homework, and more!
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, December 5, 2014
3 p.m.Teen Lounge
Come play games and hang out with friends!
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech Time
Come and join us for games, music, homework, and more!
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech Time
Come and join us for games, music, homework, and more!
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, December 12, 2014
3 p.m.Teen Lounge
Come play games and hang out with friends!
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech Time
Come and join us for games, music, homework, and more!
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3 p.m.T.A.G.
Teen Advisory Group
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, December 19, 2014
3 p.m.Teen Lounge
Come play games and hang out with friends!
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tuesday Cinema
Join us for a movie and snacks on the last Tuesday of every month.
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech Time
Come and join us for games, music, homework, and more!
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, December 26, 2014
3 p.m.Teen Lounge
Come play games and hang out with friends!
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech Time
Come and join us for games, music, homework, and more!
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech Time
Come and join us for games, music, homework, and more!
Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Previous Page 2 of 2

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Westchester Square Library on: